John Legend at Constitution Hall


Reviewed for the Paper of Record. Brought Moms along, seeing as it was on her birthday.

The Setlist:

01 Used to Love U
02 Satisfaction
03 It’s Over
04 Alright
05 Heaven
06 Stereo
07 Quickly
08 Let’s Get Lifted
09 She Don’t Have to Know
10 Again
11 computer screen?
12 Good Morning
13 No Other Love
14 Slow Dance
15 P.D.A. (We Just Don’t Care)
16 Stay with You
17 Save Room
18 I Can Change
19 Everybody Knows / Adore / Purple Rain woo-hoos
20 Green Light

21 Ordinary People
22 If You’re Out There

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s