Setlisted: Lucinda Williams at the 9:30 Club

Lucinda Williams at the 9:30 Club, Tuesday, March 15, 2011

01 I Just Wanted to See You So Bad

02 Fruits of My Labor

03 Metal Firecracker

04 Still I Long for Your Kiss

05 Pineola

06 Drunken Angel

07 Buttercup

08 Don’t Know How You’re Living

09 Sweet Old World

10 To Be Loved

11 Convince Me

12 Seeing Black

13 Essence

14 Unsuffer Me

15 Real Live Bleeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings

16 Righteously

17 Changed the Locks

18 Honey Bee


19 Blessed

20 Get Right with God

21 Joy


22 For What It’s Worth

The Band

Val McCallum – guitar, harmonica, vox

David Sutton – bass, vox

Butch Norton – drums, vox

Lucinda Williams – lead vocal, guitar

FURTHER READING: I wrote about Lucinda Williams concerts I attended in 2007 and 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s